Stream: Chanda Mbao – Silk Sheets & Whipped Cream “EP”


Chanda Mbao comes through with an impressive EP titled “Silk Sheets & Whipped Cream” The EP contains nine impressive tunes featuring  Dimpo Williams, Indigo Tie Four FKA Blake Yall, Teapot, T-Low, Scott and TBwoy,

Track List:

01. The One ft Indigo FKA Blake Yall
02. Follow Me ft T Bwoy
03. I Do ft Teapot
04. Sense ft T-Low
05. What Do You Want ft Scott
06. Sensela ft Tie Four
07. Every Time ft Scott
08. Comfortable ft Dimpo Williams
09. Ok